CWCAC Offices

County Offices

Adams County

CWCAC Adams

Food Pantry

1874 State Hwy 13
Friendship, WI 53934

Hours
Wednesdays
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Fridays
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Contact
Dinah Short
Adams Food Pantry Coordinator
(608) 393-2641
adamsfp@cwcac.org

Columbia County

CWCAC Columbia

203 DeWitt Street
Portage, WI 53901

Phone: (608) 742-3320
Fax: (608) 742-0984

Hours
Monday-Wednesday
9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Contact
Wendy Losacker
Program Case Manager
wendy@cwcac.org

Dodge County

CWCAC Dodge

134 S. Spring Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Phone: (920) 885-9559
Fax: (920) 885-9589

Hours
Monday – Thursday
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Contact
Letty Castillo
Dodge County Coordinator
letty@cwcac.org

Angel Smith
Youth Program Manger (Youth age 16-24)
angel@cwcac.org

Juneau County

Juneau County Office

948 Herriot Drive
PO Box 253
Mauston, Wi 53948

Energy Assistance: 1-608-847-5988
Homeless Unit: 1-608-847-1124
Fax: 1-608-847-3009

Hours
Monday–Friday
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Contact
Ashley Torres
Program Case Worker
ashley@cwcac.org

Tammy Todd
Juneau County Coordinator
tammy@cwcac.org

Sauk County

CWCAC Sauk

505 Broadway Street
Baraboo, WI 53913

Phone: (608) 355-4812
Fax: (608) 355-4816

Hours
Mon., Tues., Thurs.
9:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Contact
Mandy Acker
Program Case Manager
mandy@cwcac.org

Wisconsin Dells Central Administrative Offices

CWCAC Wisconsin Dells

1000 Hwy 13
PO Box 430
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Phone: (608) 254-8353
Fax: (608) 254-4327

Hours
Monday-Thursday
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday
Closed

General Inquiries: info@cwcac.org

CONTACT EXT. EMAIL TITLE
Ben Boyer 231 ben@cwcac.org Weatherization Crew
Brian Downey 236 brian@cwcac.org Homeless Program Case Worker
Chris Utley 237 chris@cwcac.org Weatherization Program Manager
Dan Finup 238 danf@cwcac.org Weatherization Crew
Donna Lynch 229 donna@cwcac.org Executive Administrative Assistant
Ed Czerkas Sr. 232 ed@cwcac.org Weatherization EF & Fuel Assistance Manager
Fred Hebert 226 fred@cwcac.org Executive Director
Holly Weber 233 wiscdellsfp@cwcac.org Wisc Dells Food Pantry Coordinator
Jeff Housker 248 jeff@cwcac.org Finance Unit Manager & Procurement Manager
Jeremy Koscal 252 jeremy@cwcac.org BPI Certified Inspector/WX Inventory Mgr.
Jim Dahlke 242 jim@cwcac.org Senior Accountant
Judi Martinez 223 judi@cwcac.org Agency Programs Assistant
Kelly Hess 234 kelly@cwcac.org Programs Unit Manager
Lynette Ives 608-432-4359 lynette@cwcac.org Enhanced Skills Prog. Mgr., Nursing Skills Prog. Mgr.,  Apt. Mgr.: WLA, Beaver Dam & Portage
Matricia Patterson 241 matricia@cwcac.org Homeless Unit Supervisor
Monica Zimmer 608-474-4190 monica@cwcac.org Property Manager for GOY, Kenwood, Kirkwood, Pine Grove, WAG, & Bill Gomoll
Renee Hazelton 239 reneeh@cwcac.org Staff Accountant
Rose Merrett 240 rosem@cwcac.org Weatherization Accountant
Sandy Thoreson 247 sandy@cwcac.org Programs Assistant
Sarah Erickson 245 sarah@cwcac.org Weatherization Program Specialist
Sue Eck 250 sueE@cwcac.org Programs Unit Manager
Sue Gregerson 235 sueg@cwcac.org Program Assistant
Susan Kelso 243 susan@cwcac.org Property Manager for Fait, Wenum, Krups, Holly Heights, Rolans, Wood Hollow
Vicki Marcucci vicki@cwcac.org Programs Assistant