CWCAC Offices

County Offices

Adams County

CWCAC Adams

Section 8 Office

1874 State Hwy 13
PO Box 680
Friendship, WI 53934
Fax: (608) 339-9955

Contact
Lisa Williams
Section 8 Unit Supervisor
(608) 254-6028
lisa@cwcac.org

Monica Zimmer
Section 8 HCV Program Assistant
(608) 339-0273
monica@cwcac.org

Food Pantry

1874 State Hwy 13
PO Box 647
Friendship, WI 53934
Fax: (608) 339-2310

Hours
Wednesdays
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Fridays
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Contact
Dinah Short
Adams Food Pantry Coordinator
(608) 393-2641
adamsfp@cwcac.org

Columbia County

CWCAC Columbia

203 DeWitt Street
Portage, WI 53901

Phone: (608) 742-3320
Fax: (608) 742-0984

Hours
Monday-Wednesday
9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Contact
Wendy Losacker
Program Case Manager
wendy@cwcac.org

Dodge County

CWCAC Dodge

134 S. Spring Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Phone: (920) 885-9559
Fax: (920) 885-9589

Hours
Monday – Thursday
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Contact
Letty Castillo
Dodge County Coordinator
letty@cwcac.org

Angel Smith
Resource Specialist/Case Manager
angel@cwcac.org

Juneau County

CWCAC Juneau

534B LaCrosse Street
PO Box 253
Mauston, WI 53948

Phone: (608) 847-1124
Fax: (608) 847-3009

Hours
Monday–Thursday
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Contact
Deb Anderson
Program Case Worker
deb@cwcac.org

Bonnie Stillson-Mullikin
Juneau County Coordinator
bonniem@cwcac.org

Sauk County

CWCAC Sauk

505 Broadway Street
Baraboo, WI 53913

Phone: (608) 355-4812
Fax: (608) 355-4816

Hours
Monday–Friday
9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Contact
Jacob Johnson
Program Case Manager
jacob@cwcac.org

Mary Kate Thurow
Reception
mkthurow@cwcac.org

Wisconsin Dells Central Administrative Offices

CWCAC Wisconsin Dells

1000 Hwy 13
PO Box 430
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Phone: (608) 254-8353
Fax: (608) 254-4327

Hours
Monday-Thursday
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

General Inquiries: info@cwcac.org

CONTACT EXT. EMAIL TITLE
Ben Boyer 231 ben@cwcac.org Weatherization Crew
Brian Downey 236 brian@cwcac.org Homeless Program Case Worker
224 Finance Unit Manager
Chris Utley 237 chris@cwcac.org Weatherization Program Manager
Chuck Moran 227 chuck@cwcac.org Skills Enhancement Coordinator
Dan Finup 238 danf@cwcac.org Weatherization Crew
Donna Lynch 229 donna@cwcac.org Executive Administrative Assistant
Ed Czerkas Sr. 232 ed@cwcac.org Weatherization EF & Fuel Assistance Manager
Elaine Johnson 235 elaine@cwcac.org Guardianship Program Assistant
Fred Hebert 226 fred@cwcac.org Executive Director
Gina Gray 243 gina@cwcac.org Apartments Building Manager
Holly Weber 233 wiscdellsfp@cwcac.org Wisc Dells Food Pantry Coordinator
Jeff Housker 248 jeff@cwcac.org Accounting Specialist/Reception Manager
Jeremy Koscal 252 jeremy@cwcac.org BPI Certified Inspector/WX Inventory Mgr.
Jim Dahlke 242 jim@cwcac.org Senior Accountant
Joy Casperson 228 joy@cwcac.org Apartment Program Assistant
Kelly Hess 234 kelly@cwcac.org W2W Program Manager/Loan Collections/MBDL Mgr.
Lisa Williams lisa@cwcac.org Section 8 HCV Unit Supervisor
Mary Werger 221 info@cwcac.org Reception & Program Assistant
Nicole Tidwell 608.432.6602 nicolet@cwcac.org Baraboo Homeless Shelter Manager
Sue Eck 250 sueE@cwcac.org Guardianship Program Assistant
Renee Hazelton 239 reneeh@cwcac.org Staff Accountant
Rose Merrett 240 rosem@cwcac.org Weatherization Accountant
Roy Jepson 231 roy@cwcac.org Weatherization Auditor
Sarah Erickson 245 sarah@cwcac.org Weatherization Program Specialist
Wendy Schneider 241 wendys@cwcac.org Homeless Unit Supervisor